Events

Gegenüberstellungen
Public tour | Tandem guided tour
Adults
Sat 17.11.2018 15:00
Bode-Museum

Gegenüberstellungen
Public tour | Tandem guided tour
Adults
Sat 01.12.2018 15:00
Bode-Museum

Gegenüberstellungen
Public tour | Tandem guided tour
Adults
Sat 15.12.2018 15:00
Bode-Museum

Gegenüberstellungen
Public tour | Tandem guided tour
Adults
Sat 29.12.2018 15:00
Bode-Museum

Gegenüberstellungen
Public tour | Tandem guided tour
Adults
Sat 19.01.2019 15:00
Bode-Museum

Gegenüberstellungen
Public tour | Tandem guided tour
Adults
Sat 16.02.2019 15:00
Bode-Museum

Gegenüberstellungen
Public tour | Tandem guided tour
Adults
Sat 16.03.2019 15:00
Bode-Museum

Gegenüberstellungen
Public tour | Tandem guided tour
Adults
Sat 20.04.2019 15:00
Bode-Museum

Afrikanische und europäische Skulpturen
Curator tour | Tandem guided tour
Adults
Thu 16.05.2019 18:00
Bode-Museum

Gegenüberstellungen
Public tour | Tandem guided tour
Adults
Sat 18.05.2019 15:00
Bode-Museum