Events

Akademie | Vortragsreihe 17
Ähnlich - anders - gleich?

Academy: lectures on art and cultur (over several days)
Adults
Wed 13.12.2017 15:00
Kulturforum

Sat 16.12.2017 15:00
Bode-Museum

Erzähl mal
Workshop (one-day)
Children 6 – 12 years
Sat 23.12.2017 14:00
Bode-Museum

Sat 30.12.2017 15:00
Bode-Museum

Sat 06.01.2018 15:00
Bode-Museum

Erzähl mal
Workshop (one-day)
Children 6 – 12 years
Sat 13.01.2018 14:00
Bode-Museum

Sat 13.01.2018 15:00
Bode-Museum

Sat 20.01.2018 15:00
Bode-Museum

Erzähl mal
Workshop (one-day)
Children 6 – 12 years
Sat 27.01.2018 14:00
Bode-Museum

Sat 03.02.2018 15:00
Bode-Museum

Erzähl mal
Workshop (one-day)
Children 6 – 12 years
Sat 10.02.2018 14:00
Bode-Museum

Sat 10.02.2018 15:00
Bode-Museum

Sat 17.02.2018 15:00
Bode-Museum

Erzähl mal
Workshop (one-day)
Children 6 – 12 years
Sat 24.02.2018 14:00
Bode-Museum

Sat 03.03.2018 15:00
Bode-Museum

Erzähl mal
Workshop (one-day)
Children 6 – 12 years
Sat 10.03.2018 14:00
Bode-Museum

Sat 10.03.2018 15:00
Bode-Museum

Sat 17.03.2018 15:00
Bode-Museum

Erzähl mal
Workshop (one-day)
Children 6 – 12 years
Sat 24.03.2018 14:00
Bode-Museum

Tue 27.03.2018 10:00
Bode-Museum

Sat 31.03.2018 15:00
Bode-Museum

Sat 07.04.2018 15:00
Bode-Museum

Erzähl mal
Workshop (one-day)
Children 6 – 12 years
Sat 14.04.2018 14:00
Bode-Museum

Sat 14.04.2018 15:00
Bode-Museum

Sat 21.04.2018 15:00
Bode-Museum

Erzähl mal
Workshop (one-day)
Children 6 – 12 years
Sat 28.04.2018 14:00
Bode-Museum

Sat 05.05.2018 15:00
Bode-Museum

Erzähl mal
Workshop (one-day)
Children 6 – 12 years
Sat 12.05.2018 14:00
Bode-Museum

Sat 12.05.2018 15:00
Bode-Museum

Sat 19.05.2018 15:00
Bode-Museum

Erzähl mal
Workshop (one-day)
Children 6 – 12 years
Sat 26.05.2018 14:00
Bode-Museum

Sat 02.06.2018 15:00
Bode-Museum

Erzähl mal
Workshop (one-day)
Children 6 – 12 years
Sat 09.06.2018 14:00
Bode-Museum

Sat 09.06.2018 15:00
Bode-Museum

Sat 16.06.2018 15:00
Bode-Museum

Erzähl mal
Workshop (one-day)
Children 6 – 12 years
Sat 23.06.2018 14:00
Bode-Museum

Sat 30.06.2018 15:00
Bode-Museum

Sat 07.07.2018 15:00
Bode-Museum

Sat 14.07.2018 15:00
Bode-Museum

Sat 21.07.2018 15:00
Bode-Museum